Skip navigation


NaviNet for Passport will be unavailable from 7PM EDT on Thursday April 10th through 12AM EDT on Friday April 11th. Access to services, including the link to Pre-Authorization Management, will not be available during this system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Passport’s list of participating doctors, hospitals, and pharmacies is growing every day. If you are unable to locate a listing for a particular  provider, please contact our Member Services Department at 1-800-578-0603. Member Services representatives are available to take your calls from 7:00 am - 7:00 pm EST Monday through Friday.

Passport Is Going Statewide!

  • Click here if you are a provider in one of our current 16 counties*.
  • Click here if you are a provider outside of our current 16 counties*.

* Counties currently served by Passport Health Plan include Breckinridge, Bullitt, Carroll, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Jefferson, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, and Washington counties.

Have You Signed Up for Passport eNews?

Receive important updates.

Sign up for our free email service, Passport eNews!

Also, you can follow us here for real-time, Provider Communications

Recent Provider Communications